EVENTS

  • Tax Filing Clinic
    Wed, Jun 01
    Oliver
    Are you behind in filing with CRA? We can help you file your income taxes free of charge. Phone or email OAC for an appointment.
    Share
  • Women Connect
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Oct 04
    Oliver
    Gathering together, sharing our stories and growing deeper in our relationships with Christ and one another. Whether you've been attending OAC for a long time, or are just checking things out, know that you're welcome!
    Share
  • Senior's Thanksgiving Potluck
    Fri, Oct 07
    Oliver
    Join in a meal together. Let the office know whether you are bringing a main dish or a salad.
    Share
  • Soul Care
    Tue, Oct 11
    Oliver
    Soul Care is designed to explore biblical principles to lead us into transformation, freedom, and a healthy soul.
    Share
  • Annual General Meeting
    Sun, Sept 25
    Oliver
    Plan to attend to hear a review of our last fiscal year and an update on plans for the upcoming year.
    Share
  • Yard Work Bee
    Thu, Sept 22
    Oliver
    Come by with your pruners, glovers etc to help.
    Share
  • Fall Kickoff
    Sun, Sept 11
    Oliver Alliance Church
    Our annual fall kickoff luncheon . Main course is provided, please sign up to bring a salad (last name A-L) or dessert (last name M-Z). Register via email.
    Share
  • Church in the Park
    Sun, Jul 17
    Oliver Community Centre Park
    A multi - church outdoor Sunday service followed by a fellowship time.
    Share
  • OAC Family Picnic
    Sun, Jun 26
    Kenyon Park
    Join us for a "bring your own" picnic and beach games at Kenyon Park in Okanagan Falls.
    Share
  • Congregational Meeting
    Sun, Jun 12
    Oliver
    The Land Use Committee will update you then seek your input and ideas regarding the future use of our vacant land.
    Share
  • Games Night
    Fri, Jun 10
    Oliver
    All ages are invited to bring a favorite game and a favorite snack to OAC for a casual night of fun and games.
    Share
  • Prayer & Worship Night
    Sun, May 29
    Oliver
    Join us for a time of community worship and prayer.
    Share